Back Forward This Month May 2022
Monday, 25 April
13:30 - 16:30 Art Group
Tuesday, 26 April
17:15 - 20:15 Pilates
Tuesday, 26 April
18:15 - 19:15 Bootcamp
Wednesday, 27 April
11:45 - 13:15 Meditation Class
Wednesday, 27 April
14:00 - 18:00 Cleaning
Wednesday, 27 April
18:30 - 20:00 Cubs
Thursday, 28 April
10:00 - 13:00 Pilates
Thursday, 28 April
18:15 - 19:15 Bootcamp
Thursday, 28 April
19:15 - 21:30 AGM
Thursday, 28 April
21:30 - 23:30 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 29 April
09:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Friday, 29 April
18:30 - 21:30 Film Show
Saturday, 30 April
10:30 - 22:00 Birthday Party
Sunday, 1 May
10:30 - 22:00 Birthday Party
Monday, 2 May
09:00 - 17:00 Party (Hall and Field)
Monday, 2 May
19:15 - 21:00 Scouts
Tuesday, 3 May
10:00 - 13:00 Sewing Group
Tuesday, 3 May
17:15 - 20:15 Pilates
Tuesday, 3 May
18:15 - 19:15 Bootcamp
Wednesday, 4 May
11:45 - 13:15 Meditation Class
Wednesday, 4 May
14:00 - 18:00 Cleaning
Wednesday, 4 May
18:30 - 20:00 Cubs
Thursday, 5 May
10:00 - 13:00 Pilates
Thursday, 5 May
14:00 - 15:30 Tai Chi
Thursday, 5 May
18:15 - 19:15 Bootcamp
Thursday, 5 May
19:00 - 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Thursday, 5 May
19:15 - 21:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 6 May
09:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Saturday, 7 May
10:00 - 15:00 Party (Field and Hall)
Monday, 9 May
13:30 - 16:30 Art Group
Monday, 9 May
19:15 - 21:00 Scouts
Tuesday, 10 May
10:00 - 13:00 Sewing Group
Tuesday, 10 May
17:15 - 20:15 Pilates
Tuesday, 10 May
18:15 - 19:15 Bootcamp
Wednesday, 11 May
11:45 - 13:15 Meditation Class
Wednesday, 11 May
14:00 - 18:00 Cleaning
Wednesday, 11 May
18:30 - 20:00 Cubs
Thursday, 12 May
10:00 - 13:00 Pilates
Thursday, 12 May
14:00 - 16:00 WI Floral Arts Group
Thursday, 12 May
18:15 - 19:15 Bootcamp
Thursday, 12 May
19:15 - 21:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 13 May
09:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Saturday, 14 May
15:00 - 20:00 Family Gathering
Monday, 16 May
13:30 - 16:30 Art Group
Tuesday, 17 May
17:15 - 20:15 Pilates
Tuesday, 17 May
18:15 - 19:15 Bootcamp
Wednesday, 18 May
11:45 - 13:15 Meditation Class
Wednesday, 18 May
14:00 - 18:00 Cleaning
Wednesday, 18 May
18:30 - 20:00 Cubs
Thursday, 19 May
10:00 - 13:00 Pilates
Thursday, 19 May
14:00 - 15:30 Tai Chi
Thursday, 19 May
18:15 - 19:15 Bootcamp
Thursday, 19 May
19:15 - 21:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 20 May
09:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Saturday, 21 May
10:00 - 19:00 Family get together.
Monday, 23 May
13:30 - 16:30 Art Group
Tuesday, 24 May
10:00 - 13:00 Sewing Group
Tuesday, 24 May
17:15 - 20:15 Pilates
Tuesday, 24 May
18:15 - 19:15 Bootcamp
Wednesday, 25 May
11:45 - 13:15 Meditation Class
Wednesday, 25 May
14:00 - 18:00 Cleaning
Wednesday, 25 May
18:30 - 20:00 Cubs
Thursday, 26 May
10:00 - 15:00 Jubilee Baking Competition and Garden Party
Thursday, 26 May
18:15 - 19:15 Bootcamp
Thursday, 26 May
19:15 - 21:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 27 May
09:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Friday, 27 May
18:30 - 21:30 Film Show
Saturday, 28 May
20:00 - 23:00 Provisional Booking for Diane Smillie
Tuesday, 31 May
17:15 - 20:15 Pilates
Tuesday, 31 May
18:15 - 19:15 Bootcamp
Wednesday, 1 June
11:45 - 13:15 Meditation Class
Wednesday, 1 June
14:00 - 18:00 Cleaning
Thursday, 2 June
10:00 - 13:00 Pilates
Thursday, 2 June
14:00 - 15:30 Tai Chi
Thursday, 2 June
18:15 - 19:15 Bootcamp
Thursday, 2 June
19:15 - 21:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 3 June
09:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
 
Back Forward This Month May 2022