Back Forward This Month November 2022
Monday, 31 October
13:30 - 16:30 Art Group
Monday, 31 October
19:15 - 21:00 Scouts
Tuesday, 1 November
10:00 - 13:00 Sewing Group
Tuesday, 1 November
14:00 - 16:00 WI Floral Arts Group
Wednesday, 2 November
14:00 - 18:00 Cleaning
Wednesday, 2 November
18:30 - 20:00 Cubs
Thursday, 3 November
10:00 - 13:00 Pilates
Thursday, 3 November
14:00 - 15:30 Tai Chi
Thursday, 3 November
15:45 - 17:15 Dog Training Class
Thursday, 3 November
19:15 - 21:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 4 November
08:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Monday, 7 November
13:30 - 16:30 Art Group
Monday, 7 November
19:00 - 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tuesday, 8 November
10:00 - 13:00 Sewing Group
Wednesday, 9 November
14:00 - 18:00 Cleaning
Wednesday, 9 November
18:30 - 20:00 Cubs
Thursday, 10 November
10:00 - 13:00 Pilates
Thursday, 10 November
14:00 - 15:30 Tai Chi
Thursday, 10 November
15:45 - 17:15 Dog Training Class
Thursday, 10 November
19:15 - 21:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 11 November
08:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Monday, 14 November
13:30 - 16:30 Art Group
Monday, 14 November
19:15 - 21:00 Scouts
Tuesday, 15 November
10:00 - 13:00 Sewing Group
Wednesday, 16 November
14:00 - 18:00 Cleaning
Wednesday, 16 November
18:30 - 20:00 Cubs
Thursday, 17 November
10:00 - 13:00 Pilates
Thursday, 17 November
14:00 - 15:30 Tai Chi
Thursday, 17 November
15:45 - 17:15 Dog Training Class
Thursday, 17 November
19:15 - 21:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 18 November
08:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Friday, 18 November
17:45 - 19:15 Supper Club
Saturday, 19 November
18:30 - 21:30 Film Society
Monday, 21 November
13:30 - 16:30 Art Group
Monday, 21 November
19:15 - 21:00 Scouts
Tuesday, 22 November
10:00 - 13:00 Sewing Group
Wednesday, 23 November
14:00 - 18:00 Cleaning
Wednesday, 23 November
18:30 - 20:00 Cubs
Thursday, 24 November
10:00 - 13:00 Pilates
Thursday, 24 November
14:00 - 15:30 Tai Chi
Thursday, 24 November
19:15 - 21:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 25 November
08:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Saturday, 26 November
09:30 - 16:30 Makers Market
Saturday, 26 November
17:00 - 23:59 Provisional Booking for Louise Daw
Sunday, 27 November
00:00 - 01:00 Provisional Booking for Louise Daw
Monday, 28 November
13:30 - 16:30 Art Group
Monday, 28 November
19:15 - 21:00 Scouts
Tuesday, 29 November
10:00 - 13:00 Sewing Group
Wednesday, 30 November
14:00 - 18:00 Cleaning
Wednesday, 30 November
18:30 - 20:00 Cubs
Thursday, 1 December
10:00 - 13:00 Pilates
Thursday, 1 December
14:00 - 15:30 Tai Chi
Thursday, 1 December
19:15 - 21:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 2 December
08:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
 
Back Forward This Month November 2022