Back Forward This Month April 2022
Monday, 28 March
13:30 - 16:30 Art Group
Monday, 28 March
19:15 - 21:00 Scouts
Tuesday, 29 March
10:00 - 13:00 Sewing Group
Tuesday, 29 March
18:15 - 19:15 Bootcamp
Wednesday, 30 March
11:45 - 13:15 Meditation Class
Wednesday, 30 March
14:00 - 18:00 Cleaning
Wednesday, 30 March
18:30 - 20:00 Cubs
Thursday, 31 March
10:00 - 13:00 Pilates
Thursday, 31 March
14:00 - 15:30 Tai Chi
Thursday, 31 March
18:15 - 19:15 Bootcamp
Thursday, 31 March
19:15 - 21:15 Trustees Meeting
Thursday, 31 March
20:15 - 22:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 1 April
09:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Saturday, 2 April
09:00 - 12:00 Scouts Coffee Morning
Monday, 4 April
13:30 - 17:30 Art Group
Monday, 4 April
19:00 - 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tuesday, 5 April
10:00 - 13:00 Sewing Group
Tuesday, 5 April
14:00 - 16:00 Committee Meeting
Tuesday, 5 April
17:15 - 20:15 Pilates
Tuesday, 5 April
18:15 - 19:15 Bootcamp
Wednesday, 6 April
11:45 - 13:15 Meditation Class
Wednesday, 6 April
14:00 - 18:00 Cleaning
Thursday, 7 April
10:00 - 13:00 Pilates
Thursday, 7 April
14:00 - 15:30 Tai Chi
Thursday, 7 April
18:15 - 19:15 Bootcamp
Thursday, 7 April
19:15 - 21:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 8 April
09:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Friday, 8 April
17:00 - 23:59 Wedding
Saturday, 9 April
00:00 - 23:59 Wedding
Sunday, 10 April
00:00 - 12:00 Wedding
Monday, 11 April
13:30 - 16:30 Art Group
Tuesday, 12 April
10:00 - 13:00 Sewing Group
Tuesday, 12 April
18:15 - 19:15 Bootcamp
Wednesday, 13 April
11:45 - 13:15 Meditation Class
Wednesday, 13 April
14:00 - 18:00 Cleaning
Thursday, 14 April
14:00 - 15:30 Tai Chi
Thursday, 14 April
18:15 - 19:15 Bootcamp
Thursday, 14 April
19:15 - 21:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 15 April
09:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Tuesday, 19 April
18:15 - 19:15 Bootcamp
Wednesday, 20 April
14:00 - 18:00 Cleaning
Wednesday, 20 April
18:30 - 20:00 Cubs
Thursday, 21 April
18:15 - 19:15 Bootcamp
Thursday, 21 April
19:15 - 21:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 22 April
09:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Friday, 22 April
16:00 - 23:59 Party
Saturday, 23 April
00:00 - 00:00 Party
Sunday, 24 April
10:00 - 16:00 Training Day
Monday, 25 April
13:30 - 16:30 Art Group
Tuesday, 26 April
17:15 - 20:15 Pilates
Tuesday, 26 April
18:15 - 19:15 Bootcamp
Wednesday, 27 April
11:45 - 13:15 Meditation Class
Wednesday, 27 April
14:00 - 18:00 Cleaning
Wednesday, 27 April
18:30 - 20:00 Cubs
Thursday, 28 April
10:00 - 13:00 Pilates
Thursday, 28 April
18:15 - 19:15 Bootcamp
Thursday, 28 April
19:15 - 21:30 AGM
Thursday, 28 April
21:30 - 23:30 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 29 April
09:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Friday, 29 April
18:30 - 21:30 Film Show
Saturday, 30 April
10:30 - 22:00 Birthday Party
 
Back Forward This Month April 2022