Back Forward This Month August 2022
Monday, 1 August
19:00 - 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tuesday, 2 August
10:00 - 13:00 Sewing Group
Wednesday, 3 August
14:00 - 18:00 Cleaning
Thursday, 4 August
10:15 - 11:15 Pilates
Thursday, 4 August
14:00 - 15:30 Tai Chi
Thursday, 4 August
19:15 - 21:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 5 August
08:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Friday, 5 August
14:00 - 16:00 Westmorland Red Squirrels Meeting
Wednesday, 10 August
14:00 - 18:00 Cleaning
Thursday, 11 August
10:15 - 11:15 Pilates
Thursday, 11 August
14:00 - 15:30 Tai Chi
Thursday, 11 August
19:15 - 21:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 12 August
08:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Saturday, 13 August
10:00 - 14:00 BIrthday Party
Tuesday, 16 August
10:00 - 13:00 Sewing Group
Tuesday, 16 August
14:00 - 16:00 WI Floral Arts Group
Wednesday, 17 August
14:00 - 18:00 Cleaning
Thursday, 18 August
10:15 - 11:15 Pilates
Thursday, 18 August
14:00 - 15:30 Tai Chi
Thursday, 18 August
19:15 - 21:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 19 August
08:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Saturday, 20 August
12:00 - 18:00 Private Event
Saturday, 20 August
18:30 - 21:30 Film Show
Monday, 22 August
11:00 - 13:00 Pilates
Wednesday, 24 August
14:00 - 18:00 Cleaning
Thursday, 25 August
10:15 - 11:15 Pilates
Thursday, 25 August
19:15 - 21:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 26 August
08:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Wednesday, 31 August
14:00 - 18:00 Cleaning
Thursday, 1 September
10:15 - 11:15 Pilates
Thursday, 1 September
14:00 - 15:30 Tai Chi
Thursday, 1 September
19:15 - 21:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 2 September
08:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Friday, 2 September
19:30 - 22:00 Auditions for SVP
 
Back Forward This Month August 2022