Back Forward This Month Febuary 2024
Monday, 29 January
13:30 - 16:30 Art Group
Monday, 29 January
19:30 - 21:00 Scouts
Tuesday, 30 January
10:00 - 13:00 Sewing Group
Wednesday, 31 January
10:00 - 14:00 Cleaning
Wednesday, 31 January
18:15 - 20:00 Cubs
Thursday, 1 February
10:00 - 13:00 Pilates
Thursday, 1 February
14:00 - 15:30 Tai Chi
Thursday, 1 February
19:15 - 21:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 2 February
08:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Saturday, 3 February
10:00 - 16:00 Art Class
Monday, 5 February
13:30 - 16:30 Art Group
Monday, 5 February
19:30 - 21:00 Scouts
Tuesday, 6 February
10:00 - 13:00 Sewing Group
Tuesday, 6 February
14:00 - 16:00 Floral Art Group
Tuesday, 6 February
19:00 - 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Wednesday, 7 February
10:00 - 14:00 Cleaning
Wednesday, 7 February
18:15 - 20:00 Cubs
Thursday, 8 February
10:00 - 13:00 Pilates
Thursday, 8 February
14:00 - 15:30 Tai Chi
Thursday, 8 February
19:15 - 21:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 9 February
08:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Monday, 12 February
13:30 - 16:30 Art Group
Tuesday, 13 February
10:00 - 13:00 Sewing Group
Tuesday, 13 February
18:45 - 20:45 Public Meeting for Parish Council
Wednesday, 14 February
10:00 - 14:00 Cleaning
Thursday, 15 February
14:00 - 15:30 Tai Chi
Thursday, 15 February
19:15 - 21:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 16 February
08:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Monday, 19 February
13:30 - 16:30 Art Group
Monday, 19 February
19:30 - 21:00 Scouts
Wednesday, 21 February
10:00 - 14:00 Cleaning
Wednesday, 21 February
18:15 - 20:00 Cubs
Thursday, 22 February
10:00 - 13:00 Pilates
Thursday, 22 February
14:00 - 15:30 Tai Chi
Thursday, 22 February
19:15 - 21:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 23 February
08:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Saturday, 24 February
18:30 - 21:30 Film Society
Monday, 26 February
13:30 - 16:30 Art Group
Monday, 26 February
19:30 - 21:00 Scouts
Tuesday, 27 February
10:00 - 13:00 Sewing Group
Wednesday, 28 February
10:00 - 14:00 Cleaning
Wednesday, 28 February
18:15 - 20:00 Cubs
Thursday, 29 February
10:00 - 13:00 Pilates
Thursday, 29 February
14:00 - 15:30 Tai Chi
Thursday, 29 February
19:15 - 21:15 Setup Coffee Morning
Friday, 1 March
08:00 - 13:00 Coffee Morning
Saturday, 2 March
09:00 - 18:00 Workshop
Sunday, 3 March
10:00 - 14:00 Private Party
 
Back Forward This Month Febuary 2024